photog photography

Hi! I am pretty exhausted after a long week of work. Shooting the wedding on Monday was a beautiful experience and I am so excited to share the final images with all of you. There may or may not be a sneak peak on my Instagram.

Life has been full of other photo adventures as well. Last weekend, I had the pleasure of snapping some portraits of my photographer crush, and friend, Suzanne Neace. Be sure to check out her work! Suzanne has taught me so much about photography and I have loved watching her grow her business.

Screen Shot 2016-06-24 at 9.36.53 AM

Isn’t she the coolest? Here are a few of my other favorites from the session.

Suzanne12Suzanne1Suzanne2Suzanne4

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

One thought on “photog photography

Leave a Reply

