san josé pt. 2

dsc_0038

Hello, friends! Long time no talk. I hope all is well. I finally lugged my laptop off the farm and into town, so now I can write a few blog posts. I am beyond thrilled to be able to share our latest adventures with you. Life, to say the least, has been absolutely beautiful. I am loving life on the farm (more on that soon, I promise).

For now, I want to share some snaps from our hostel in San José. We stayed at Hostel Bekuo, which is located in Los Yonces. It was a very cool spot to crash and relax for a few days. Open and breezy, it had a patio out back, and yes, a bunny.

Enjoy these snaps. More to come soon.  dsc_0035dsc_0039dsc_0041dsc_0042dsc_0044dsc_0048dsc_0049dsc_0050

2 thoughts on “san josé pt. 2

Leave a Reply

