happy holidays

dsc_0302
My bestie Mallory is back in town!

Hi friends! Happy Holidays!

I hope you are all enjoying this time with family and friends. My family celebrates Christmas, so I’ve been laughing, eating and drinking one too many moscow mules with that crew.

Tonight, my friends and I have our annual Friendsmas. Everyone is home for the moment, which is now quite rare. I am cherishing these moments of togetherness. I’ve had the same group of close friends since I was eight-years-old, and we really only see each other once per year.

This is why I love this time of year. The bear hugs, belly laughs and “I love you”s. Cheers to extending this feeling for as long as I possibly can!

Love and warmth to you all! ❤

Leave a Reply

