(more) brother

Aaron1.5

I suppose the benefit of being a photographer-musician sibling pair is that my brother gets to frequently update his promotional photos, and I get to add snaps to my portfolio. We collaborated during my recent trip to Ithaca, and it was such a good time. I really like taking his portraits, mostly because it really pushes my style. He prefers a grainy film-like look, while I usually go for brighter, crispy photos for my clients.

Here are some of my favorites from the bunch. We discovered the roof of a downtown parking garage and took advantage of it. I lived in Ithaca for years and never even thought to venture up there. Needless to say, my wheels are turning for what else I might be able to shoot up there.

Aaron3Aaron4Aaron5.5Aaron6Aaron7

2 thoughts on “(more) brother

Leave a Reply

