weekending – ithaca

Hey friends! I have been sick in bed for the past few days fighting a pretty ruthless virus. Some forced downtime never hurts though, I suppose. This rainy, sleepy day seems like a good time to share some snaps from last weekend’s visit to Ithaca.

I took my boyfriend down to my old college town for the first time, introducing him to my favorite spots and my favorite people. Many of my closest friends, including my brother, are still living there, so it was a great time. We saw some live music, ate great food and wandered around town. Weekends like these always feel like a reset for my soul, keeping me in check and reviving me at the same time. As always, I am looking forward to my next visit.

Here are a few miscellaneous snaps from the weekend, including a few rare shots of me.

What are you up to this weekend?

DSC_0828DSC_0831DSC_0915

DSC_0927DSC_0936DSC_0939DSC_0940DSC_0959

2 thoughts on “weekending – ithaca

Leave a Reply

